2020 Show Schedule

Due to the coronavirus pandemic, many events have been cancelled. As far as we know, these shows are still on the calendar. We hope you stay healthy!!

Chickamauga Down Home Days

Saturday, May 16, 2020 - 9-6

Downtown Chickamauga, GA

Memphis Quartet Show

Wed., June 17, 2020 - 5-10pm

Thurs., June 18, 2020 - 5-10pm

Fri., June 19, 2020 - 5-10pm

Say., June 20, 2020 - 5-10pm

Renasant Convention Center

Memphis, TN

Helen's Alpine Village Show

Saturday, sept 26, 2020 - 10-6

Sunday, sept 27, 2020 - 10-4

Helens Alpine Village

Helen, GA

5th Annual Morris Hill Craft Market & Quilt Show

Friday, Oct 2, 2020 - 9-6

Saturday, Oct 3, 2020 - 9-4

Morris Hill Baptist Church,

Chattanooga, TN

Gatlinburg Gathering

Wed., Aug 19, 2020 - 5-10pm

Thurs., Aug 20, 2020 - 5-10pm

Fri., Aug 21, 2020 - 5-10pm

Say., June 20, 2020 - 5-10pm

Gatlinburg Convention Center

Gatlinburg, GA

Ketner's Mill

Saturday, Oct 17, 2020 - 9-6

Saturday, Oct 18, 2020 - 10-5:30

Ketner's Mill, Whitwell, TN

Brasstown Valley Resort

Holiday Show

Friday, nov 27, 2020 - 10-6

Saturday, nov 28, 2020 - 10-6

Sunday, nov 29, 2020 - 10-4

Brasstown Valley Resort

Young Harris, GA

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

(423) 316.8998

©2018 by KatMorrisMurals.com. Proudly created with Wix.com